Allergens & Dietary Restrictions


Some homemade pasta contains/may contain wheat, egg, dairy, shellfish, and tree nuts. See the specified ingredients on your product for more details.

All homemade products are manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, egg, dairy, shellfish and tree nuts.

Vegan Friendly Label 

Homemade products that are labeled as "Plant Based" or "Vegan Friendly" do not contain animal products or byproducts.


Gluten Friendly Label

Homemade products that are labeled as "Gluten Friendly" are intentionally made without gluten. Gluten Friendly products are manufactured on equipment that processes products containing semolina, flour and wheat. Shared equipment is properly sanitized prior to manufacturing homemade products.

Ingredient Details

All of our fresh and frozen pasta is made with General Mills flour milled from non-GMO grains.

Semolina N° 1: Semolina (milled from durum wheat) Vitamin B(niacin), ferrous sulfate (iron), Vitamin B1 (thiamine mononitrate), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), Vitamin B9 (folic acid).

Fresh pasta is made with 100% Semolina N° 1.

00 Neapolitan Flour: Wheat.

Ravioli is made with 100% 00 Neapolitan Flour.

Cappelletti is made with a combination 00 Neapolitan Flour and Semolina N° 1

Water: Water used in our food production is reverse osmosis filtered.

Flavors: All flavors and colors used in our pasta is naturally occurring vegetable-based ingredients.